Dates for your Diary

  • Monday, January 28, 2019 - 19:30
    Reepham & Salle Cricket Club
    Committee meeting Read more...
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: King of Thieves (15) Read more...
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:02
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - 19:00
    Reepham & District Rotary Club
    New Year Quiz and Chips Read more...
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Quiz Night Read more...
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) Read more...
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 19:30
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 19:30
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...

Pages