Dates for your Diary

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00
    Table Top Sale Read more...
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 19:30
    Attlebridge Autumn Lectures Read more...
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 19:30
    From Here To Absurdity Read more...
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 15:00
    ‘In Memory’ Service Read more...
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 19:30
    Attlebridge Autumn Lectures Read more...
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - 19:30
    Reepham WI
    Autumn Fashion Show by Edinburgh Woollen Mill Read more...
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:40
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: The Sense of an Ending (15) Read more...
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 19:45
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    Meeting Read more...
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00
    Reepham Craft Makers Market Read more...

Pages