Dates for your Diary

  • Monday, April 6, 2020 - 19:30
    Bircham Centre
    Annual General Meeting POSTPONED Read more...
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 19:30
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 19:30
    Bawdeswell Village Cinema
    Film: Mrs Lowry and Son (PG) Read more...
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 19:30
    Reepham & District Gardening Club
    AGM CANCELLED Read more...
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 19:00
    Reepham Safer Neighbourhood Team
    Reepham Safer Neighbourhood Action Panel (SNAP) meeting Read more...
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 - 19:30
    Lyng Village Cinema
    Film: Downton Abbey (PG) Read more...
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 19:00
    Pictures and Sounds Quiz Night Read more...
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 10:30
    Elsing Tractor Run POSTPONED Read more...
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 19:00
    Race Night Read more...
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 19:30
    Reepham Town Council
    Meeting Read more...

Pages